what’s one lali without the other :(

Tying up loose ends around the office before la takes me to the airport (I’m headed back east for a big engagement party, see pretty photos here). The hard part is lali has LOTS to do while I’m gone. This is not unusual. La and I worked almost our entire Christmas break, despite the fact that I was in Virginia/Maryland and she was in California/Ohio. Happily, we were at least in the same time zone for a few days. Anyhoo, we’re no strangers to concepting over video chat:

Hopefully, by the time I return to California, we have baked an entirely new campaign for Pedigree Canada, thought up a slew of ingenious Nissan commercials, and sold some media arts for Whiskas. Bicoastally.

xo, li

1 Comment

Filed under lali

One response to “what’s one lali without the other :(

  1. Roper

    That is very disturbing. I love you still.

Leave a Reply

