working from bed

Since my partner’s off doing things more important than working (wait, there’s something more important than working?) – like half-getting-married – I had the privilege of not only working from home today, but working from bed. Thank goodness for work laptops.

I am writing scripts about dogs and getting delirious. Good thing Winston is sleeping over, as he’s more insight into the minds of dogs today. I happen to be writing about dog joints at the moment, and literally wrote down: “The food in my glucosamine” instead of “the glucosamine in my food.” At least I spelled glucosamine correctly!

Here’s Winston: (and Noah, who gets to sleep now while I work)

And here’s one of my favorite Pedigree spots: (If only I could write one that good right about now. Which then begs the question, why am I blogging instead of Pedigreeing?)


xo, la

P.S. li and I are video chatting tomorrow morning re: Nissan so she’s not actually doing things more important than working, she’s still working!
P.P.S. li, I miss you! xo again, la.

1 Comment

Filed under lali

One response to “working from bed

  1. Roper

    Are you really posting pictures of me on your blog? Didn’t you learn your lesson from the flickr post tagged with “beasteality?”

Leave a Reply

